مدونة

الأشياء التي تحتاجها في خزانة ملابسك لرجل

557views

المفتاح لخلع الملابس جيدًا هو خزانة ملابس راقية ومتعددة الاستخدامات ومن الناحية المثالية ، وهذا ما يتكون من أزياء الرجال. يختلف النمط ، لذا تهدف هذه المشاركة إلى لفت انتباهك إلى الأحجار الكريمة المخبأة بين الصخور! لذلك فهو ليس دليلًا أساسيًا لخزانة ملابس الرجال الموثوقة لما يجب أن تعتبره رجلًا أنيقًا.

بنطال

هناك الكثير من الخيارات في  أزياء الرجال  عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسراويل من بنطلون الجينز إلى الكاكي. أثناء شراء  بنطلون رجالي عبر الإنترنت ، من المهم شراء بنطلون يناسب نوع جسمك والتأكد من ملاءمته. تجنب الجينز الممزق لأنه بصدق ، فهي بالكاد أنيقة.

يعتبر Khakis مثاليًا للمناسبات الأكثر أناقة أو لملابس العمل غير الرسمية.

فستان بياقة وقميص كاجوال

هذه هي الأساسيات التي يجب أن يمتلكها الرجل في خزانة ملابسه. القمصان الرسمية هي أكثر رسمية ومصنوعة للارتداء تحت سترة. لا يحتوي القميص الرسمي عادةً على أكثر من جيب واحد. لن تحتوي على كتاف أو أي ميزات زخرفية أخرى. سيكون عادة بلون خالص أو شريط أو شيك.

من ناحية أخرى ، القمصان الرجالية النحيلة   تأتي في مجموعة واسعة من الأنماط والأنماط.

قمصان غير عادية

وتشمل هذه القمصان والهنلي. أثناء شرائها ، من المهم التأكد من أنها ليست متسقة وتناسب نوع جسمك. لا ترتدي قمصانًا رسومية   تُعتبر أسلوبًا شابًا. لذلك ، اختر قمصانًا سادة.

جاكيتات

طيف الملابس الخارجية كبير إلى حد كبير لكنني لن أنصف هؤلاء الحلو إذا كنت أغفلهم. السترات الرجالية غير الرسمية  تأتي أيضًا في أنماط متنوعة وتشمل مفجر ، سائق شاحنة دنيم ، سترة ميدانية وما إلى ذلك مع كل مكمل لباس مميز.

الأحذية

هذه هي الفئة الوحيدة التي لا يمكن تخطيها. هناك الكثير من الخيارات مع كل حذاء اعتمادًا على مقدار ما يمكنك ارتداءه ، يمكنك دائمًا  شراء الأحذية عبر الإنترنت  أو من بائع غير متصل بالإنترنت.

إذا كنت لا تلبس الكثير ، فإن الكسول غير الرسمي هو خيار رائع. إن وجود زوج من الأحذية الرياضية من شأنه أن يوفر لك عالمًا جيدًا خاصة إذا كنت تريد التبديل من الأحذية المتسكعة من حين لآخر.

إذا كنت لا ترتدي الكثير من الملابس ، فإن حذاءً غير رسمي سيفي بالغرض. إذا كنت ترتدي بدلة في بعض الأحيان للعمل أو عندما تستمتع بمناسبات رسمية ، فأنت تريد حذاءًا مناسبًا للعمل مع بدلاتك والأحذية الرسمية الكلاسيكية يجب أن تذهب إليه.

وأخيرا ، الملحقات

كرجل هناك حاجة للحصول على ملحقات التوقيع. أشياء مثل الساعات والنظارات الشمسية والسلاسل والمحافظ والحقائب والعطور والقبعات والخواتم والأحزمة ستكملك كرجل. لا تنس أيضًا الدور الذي يلعبه العطر ومزيل العرق في تمكينك من شم الرائحة والطازجة طوال اليوم. استثمر في عطر رائع ودعه يفعل كل الحديث نيابة عنك. يميل معظم الرجال إلى الابتعاد عن الإكسسوارات ولكن العالم يتطور وهذا جزء أساسي من الموضة في عالم اليوم.

Leave a Response

Blog

Things You Need In Your Wardrobe for a Man

1.39Kviews

The key to dressing well is a refined, versatile wardrobe and ideally, that is what comprises of men’s fashion. Style varies, so this post aims to bring to your attention the gems hidden amongst the rocks! It is therefore not an authoritative men’s wardrobe essentials guide for what you must have to be considered as a stylish guy.

Pants

There are a lot of options in men’s fashion when it comes to pants from denim pant to khakis. While buying mens trousers online, it is important to buy pants which are best for your body type and to ensure that they fit. Avoid boot cut jeans because sincerely speaking, they are hardly stylish.

Khakis are perfect for dressier occasions or for business casual attire.

Collared dress and casual shirts

These are essentials that a man ought to have in his wardrobe. Dress shirts are more formal and made to be worn under a jacket. A dress shirt normally has no more than one pocket. It won’t have epaulets or any other decorative features. It’ll normally be in a solid color or a stripe or check.

On the other hand, men’s slim fit casual shirts come in a wide range of styles and patterns.

Rosegal, fashion that never goes out of style

Non-collared casual shirts

These include t-shirts and Henley’s. While buying them, it is important to ensure that they aren’t baggy and fit your body type. Don’t also wear graphic t-shirts which are considered to be a young man’s style. Therefore, go for plain t-shirts.

Jackets

The spectrum of outerwear is considerably sizeable but I wouldn’t be doing justice to these sweet ones if I were to overlook them. Men’s casual jackets too come in a variety styles and include a bomber, denim trucker, field jacket etc. with each complementing a distinct attire.

Footwear

This is the one category that cannot be skimped out on. There are tons of options with each shoe depending on how much dressed up you will be an you can always buy shoes online or from an offline vendor.

Rosegal, fashion that never goes out of style

If you don’t dress up much, a casual loafer is a great option. Having a pair of sneakers to would do you a world of good especially if you want to switch up from your loafers once in a while.

If you don’t dress up much, a casual loafer is going to make do. If you wear a suit sometimes to work or when gracing formal occasions, you want a dress shoe that’s going to work with your suits and classic formal shoes should be your go to.

And finally, accessories

As a man there’s need to have signature accessories. Things like watches, sunglasses, chains, wallets, bags, perfumes, caps, rings and belts will complement you as a man. Don’t also forget the role that perfume and deodorant play in enabling you to smell great and fresh all day long. Invest in a great perfume and let it do all the talking for you. Most men tend to shy away from accessories but the world is evolving and this is a key part of fashion in today’s world.

Rosegal, fashion that never goes out of style

Rosegal, fashion that never goes out of styleRosegal creates intimate fusion of endless possibilities that vintage and modern apparel has to offer today. Rosegal offers both styles of clothing, shoes and accessories to capture the fashion taste of Men and Women. Visit Rosegal.com page for new arrivals and discount promotions offered only at the online page.

 

 

 

Leave a Response

x